The Erasmus+ program is a program of the European Union for education, training, youth and sports aimed at strengthening the knowledge and skills and employability of European citizens as well as improving education, training and work in the field of youth and sport.

The Erasmus + programme allows for student mobility and mobility of teaching and non-teaching staff.

Student outgoing mobility

ERASMUS + STUDENT MOBILITY covers student exchanges for the purpose of study and professional practise.

  • The student exchange for the purpose of study visit includes listening to and taking courses, i.e. writing a thesis at one of the foreign partner institutions in the Programme Countries. The study visit can last a minimum of 3 months and a maximum of 12 months.
  • For Erasmus + Work Experience, it is possible to leave within one year after graduation if the student applies while having student status (before graduation).

More detailed information on student mobility, selection procedures and news can be found on the website of the International Cooperation Office of the University of Split.

International cooperation University of Split 

Incoming students:

List of courses available to Erasmus students in the academic year 2022/2023.

List of Erasmus courses, Study of Law

List of Erasmus courses, Professional Administrative Studies

Mobility of teaching and non - teaching staff

University staff mobility includes teaching and training of teaching staff and training of non-teaching staff.

Mobility for teaching purposes can last a minimum of 2 days (provided that at least 8 hours of teaching are given) and a maximum of 2 months.

Mobility for training purposes must also last at least 2 days and at most 2 months.

Network of partner institutions


Vice Dean for International Cooperation

Prof. dr. sc. Petar Bacic
Faculty of Law, University of Split

Erasmus Coordinator of the Faculty of Law

 Blanka Čop, M.Sc. soc
Faculty of Law, University of Split
Cabinet no. 77 / III

Phone: +385 21 393 581

Appointments for Erasmus students: Thursdays from 12:00 to 13:00

ECTS coordinator of the Faculty of Law

Dr. sc. Vedran Zlatić
Faculty of Law, University of Split


Office for International Cooperation, University of Split